Tags

, , , ,

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Reserve Your Copy Now. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Calculated In Death (In Death, #36)Calculated In Death by J.D. Robb

Release Date: February 26,2013
Category: Fantasy – Mystery
Time Period: Future – late 2050’s

Author Website: http://www.noraroberts.com/

This is the 36th book in the “In Death” series that J.D. Robb (aka Nora Roberts) has penned. I’ll give hats off to any author who can keep a series fresh after 30 plus books.  While I enjoy the romance between Dallas and Roarke, I like the books that focus more on a murder mystery rather than their back stories.  This one seems to have a good solid mystery that will require Dallas to dig deep in big business, otherwise known as Roarke’s personal playground.

I’ve been happy reading every book in this series and look forward to this one.   Keep an eye out for my review I’m sure it will be interesting!

Also see:


