Tags

, , ,

At Grave's End (Night Huntress, #3)At Grave’s End by Jeaniene Frost
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I think this, #3 in the Night Huntress series, is the best book yet.

I like when Bones and Cat are together. There are so many vamps introduced in this story that you have to stay on your toes to figure out who is on what side; and sometimes the ones you think are going to be the baddest turn out to be OK (at least in this book).

But don’t worry, the true bad guys are very bad and the violence is graphic. But the love is overwhelmingly passionate and surprisingly human for the undead. However, I think Frost proves that even the undead have a heart; I mean how else do you kill vampires but with a silver knife twisted straight through the heart? Sounds like Love’s sting to me.

View all my reviews

