Jeffries Revises Unveiled Love Story

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Reserve Your Copy Now. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Each Monday I’ll be letting you know about one book about to be released that should be on your reading list.

By Love Unveiled

By Love Unveiled by Sabrina Jeffries

Release Date: February 26,2013
Category: Romance
Time Period: Restoration (Charles II)

Author Website: http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

I chose this novel because I love the idea of a successful author going back and revisiting a previously published book.  Sabrina Jeffries originally published this novel under the pseudonym Deborah Martin. I haven’t read the original version but I like how Jeffries’ website reports that this is a “different kind of book” that it is “dark, dramatic and emotional.” It will be interesting to see the difference between this selection and the other Jeffries’ novels we know and love.